updated Nov 14, 2023

Our Officials

MC: Jimmy Page (PA)
DJ: David Ho (NY)
Scrutineer: Joseph Huesmann (MD)

Chair: Jennifer McCalla (NY)

The NDCA requires that we include the above logo in our website to verify that we are an independent amateur competition. However, we are not affiliated with the NDCA or any other governing organization. Competitors and officials are not required to be a member of any organization in order to participate.

-Stanley McCalla (NY)
-Deborah Davis (PA)
-Fred Shipley (PA)
-Kimberly Mitchell (OH)
-Bonita Brockert (OH)
-Dan Calloway (MD)
-Dana Edwards (OH)
-Amanda Wolf (PA)